• Order A Room Full Of Stranger now!

    We’re ready to ship! The upcoming release A Room Full Of Strangers is out now. We are happy to ship all cd’s and lp’s (cd included) to you! The beautiful gatefold lp will be delivered November 7th and can also be ordered using the links down below:

    CD – 14,99 – OUT NOW: HERE
    LP* (incl cd) – 24,99 – delivery date 7 november: HERE

    * limited edition: LP + cd + red vinyl + numbered

    1. Blue Sunrise
    2. Don’t Walk Out On Me
    3. Broke Brothers (feat. Jeroen Roy)
    4. Keep It Simple (feat. Lea Kliphuis)
    5. To Live Is To Fly
    6. We’re Still Here
    7. All Of My Dreams
    8. Right Or Ride Along
    9. Are You Ready
    10. Kind Of Blue (feat. Michael Prins)
    11. Riddle Of The Sands (feat. Tangerine)
    12. The Big Chief